October News & Freebie Pattern!

Welcome stitchy friends!

Can you believe that it’s already October!? Wow! Time has surely flown by for me this year. I have created many new designs this last month that I’d love to share with you and of course I’ve created a beautiful freebie for you this month of a moth paired with a glorious moon and lovely autumn foliage. The FREE October pattern will be at the bottom of this post.

Autumn Bookshop Cross Stitch Pattern

First, Id like to share how I was blown away by how many of you loved and bought my Autumn Bookshop Design. Thank-you, Thank-you, Thank-you for all of your support. For anyone interested, Click the link to see this pattern here- Autumn Bookshop Design Here

Cozy Books Cross Stitch Pattern

Cozy Books was my second new autumn design this month. This pattern features a book lover snuggled up with her cats while leaning on a giant pumpkin. What’s not to love about this one? It’s just so cute. You can find Cozy Books Pattern Here.

Peppermint Snowman Cross Stitch stitched by Denise Gall

I also created two new designs for Christmas this month! Here’s the first! Peppermint Snowman was so much fun to sketch and create! I hope you all have just as much fun stitching him as I did designing! This design is 95 x 95 stitches and can be found HERE!

My newest designa- Christmas Tweets Ornaments Set

This set of Christmas Tweets Ornaments is so festive and fun! Each design is 50 x 50 stitches and features a backyard bird and a yummy treat. The designs include a robin with a Christmas cake, a cardinal tangled in a garland of popcorn and cranberries, a chickadee with a mug full of your favorite cozy drink, a blue jay perched on a festive sweet, and lastly a woodpecker coupled with a bundle of cookies. I hope you enjoy stitching these ornaments up as much as I enjoyed designing them. Happy stitching! The link for this instant pdf download is right here- Christmas Tweets Instant PDF Download

Last but not least, I hope you enjoy my October FREEBIE design! You can save this photo to your device. Happy stitching!

Author: Sweet Frog Stitchery

I’d love to introduce myself for those who don’t know me! My name is Lauren and I’ve been married for almost 10 years now! My hubby and I have 5 children who I have the privilege of homeschooling! I absolutely love Jesus and in my spare time I LOVE drawing, crafting, and gardening! Recently I have been inspired to use my drawing and crafting together to make cross stitch patterns. I created Sweet Frog Stitchery to share those designs with others who have a love for needlework. Please feel free to follow me on Instagram and Etsy under the username Sweet Frog Stitchery. Also, if you’ve enjoyed any of my stitchy patterns please post with the hashtag #sweetfrogstitchery I would absolutely love to see your projects! Thankyou for stopping by!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started