September Freebie Chart

Hello stitchy friends,

It has been a long summer and now it’s the start of Autumn one of my favorite seasons! I have a new pattern release in my shop called Autumn Leaves & Pumpkins Please. I’d be delighted if you’d give it a gander. ☺️ It’s a lovely phrase with a colorful pumpkin patch and oak branch filled with fall foliage and acorns. I started stitching it up today on 32 count cumulus blue linen from Jackson Fabrics shop on Etsy. It is so soft and working up so nicely. I think this pattern will make a very pretty drum or stuffed pumpkin when finished.

My new autumn start! Here you can see my first pumpkin in the pumpkin patch coming along so nicely. Click HERE to see Pattern!

I’m also very excited to share I started a Sweet Frog Stitchery Official Cross Stitch Facebook Group!!! Id be so blessed if you’d join me! I’ll share the link below.

Last but not least, I created this super sweet Apple Toss September Freebie for you all! I can’t wait to see how you all finish them! I think it would make a great magnet or a sweet pillow for your dough bowl. Dont forget to share photos so I can see on social media with the hashtag #sweetfrogstitchery

Happy Stitching!

Author: Sweet Frog Stitchery

I’d love to introduce myself for those who don’t know me! My name is Lauren and I’ve been married for almost 10 years now! My hubby and I have 5 children who I have the privilege of homeschooling! I absolutely love Jesus and in my spare time I LOVE drawing, crafting, and gardening! Recently I have been inspired to use my drawing and crafting together to make cross stitch patterns. I created Sweet Frog Stitchery to share those designs with others who have a love for needlework. Please feel free to follow me on Instagram and Etsy under the username Sweet Frog Stitchery. Also, if you’ve enjoyed any of my stitchy patterns please post with the hashtag #sweetfrogstitchery I would absolutely love to see your projects! Thankyou for stopping by!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started