November Designs & Freebie!

Hello stitchy friends!
I’m so excited to share my newest cross-stitch designs with you all! I certainly have not had enough time to do all the stitching myself so thankfully I’ve found a few lovely pattern testers to stitch them up for me. I will be sure to attach their names in the photos to give credit.
So first off of my virtual trunk show is Gobble Pie! Gobble Pie Is a counted cross-stitch pattern depicting a colorful plump turkey about to gobble up his favorite dessert! He’s surrounded by a natural wreath filled with acorns, berries, and autumn foliage. I hope you enjoy stitching this design up as much as I enjoyed creating it for you!

Gobble Pie can be found for purchase here- https://www.etsy.com/shop/SweetFrogStitchery?ref=profile_header&load_webview=1&bid=ySni8xA8a95-wIYsX8NYd_DxuAlx

Oh Give Thanks Cross-stitch Design features a lovely scripture glorifying to the Lord! Set with sweet squirrels, a feast of acorns and beautiful autumn leaves. This stitch will be sure to delight!

Oh Give Thanks can be found here- https://www.etsy.com/shop/SweetFrogStitchery?ref=profile_header&load_webview=1&bid=ySni8xA8a95-wIYsX8NYd_DxuAlx

Here are the first two designs of the Autumn Cozy Trio all stitched up thanks to my pattern tester Denise Gall. They look absolutely lovely and I’m so very excited to release these along with the third design in November!

Autumn Cozy Trio Design 1/3
Autumn Cozy Trio Design 2/3

Thankyou so very much for stitching around to check out my new designs! Autumn Cozy Trio will be available November 1!
Keep scrolling to see my November Freebie! Here are my links where you can follow me below-

Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/invites/contact/?i=1n2tptumpsy0s&utm_content=al3av1w

Shop- https://www.etsy.com/shop/SweetFrogStitchery?ref=profile_header&load_webview=1&bid=ySni8xA8a95-wIYsX8NYd_DxuAlx

Newsletter- https://mailchi.mp/0a0afde901a6/subscribe-to-sweet-frog-stitchery

November Freebie!

Author: Sweet Frog Stitchery

I’d love to introduce myself for those who don’t know me! My name is Lauren and I’ve been married for almost 10 years now! My hubby and I have 5 children who I have the privilege of homeschooling! I absolutely love Jesus and in my spare time I LOVE drawing, crafting, and gardening! Recently I have been inspired to use my drawing and crafting together to make cross stitch patterns. I created Sweet Frog Stitchery to share those designs with others who have a love for needlework. Please feel free to follow me on Instagram and Etsy under the username Sweet Frog Stitchery. Also, if you’ve enjoyed any of my stitchy patterns please post with the hashtag #sweetfrogstitchery I would absolutely love to see your projects! Thankyou for stopping by!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started